Parish Councillors

West Wratting Parish Council

If you send email to it will be received by all Parish Councilors and the Clerk. This is the best way to contact West Wratting Parish Council.

Our individual contact details are:

Name Title E-mail Telephone number
Jennifer Richards Parish Clerk 01223 665260
Simon Chandler Chairman
Caughlin Ryder
Paul McKenna
Emma Parsons
John Harvey
Louise Chandler
Phil O’Donovan

Standing Committees and Advisory Committees

Several working groups and a committee have recently been formed to help West Wratting Parish Council carry out its work. You can read who i sin each of the groups and what the role of that group is in the Terms of Reference document.

Parish Clerk

West Wratting Parish Council has one employee, our Clerk. Her contact details are:

Mrs Jennifer Richards
West Lodge
88 High Street
CB21 4EP

Cambridgeshire County Councillor

Cllr Henry Batchelor

07973 549541

South Cambridgeshire District Councillor

Cllr Geoff Harvey

07482 429729

Member of Parliament

Lucy Frazer

020 7219 5082