Management Committee

West Wratting Village Hall is a registered charity and the details held by the Charities Commission can be seen here.

Members of the Management Committee are Managing Trustees.  The Parish Council is the Custodian Trustee.

The Management Committee meets every two months, on the second Monday of the month.

The following officers and members were elected at the AGM held 14 December 2020:

Name Role Email Tel
Mike Rowland Chairman; T'ai Chi Group representative e-mail 01223 290788
Diana Edwards Hon Secretary
Mick Lock Hon Treasurer
Maggie Attewell Bookings Secretary e-mail 01223 290270
Nigel Heath Technical Advisor
Mira Nichols Parish Council representative
Tim Bonfield Parish Council representative
Sherry O'Donovan PCC & Bridge Club representative
Rhiannon Waygood
Becky Gilley
Clive Parry Independent Examiner of accounts