Parish Councillors

2017/18

Name Title E-mail
Campbell Ross-Bain Chairman campbell.ross-bain@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Mira Nichols Vice-Chairman miranich@hotmail.co.uk
Timothy Bonfield thetimb@timab.plus.com
Hanneke Okkenhaug hanneke.okkenhaug@gmail.com
Richard Holness richardholness023@btinternet.com
Rachel Causton rachelcauston@outlook.com
Keith Roberts keith.roberts5@outlook.com
Jennifer Richards Parish Clerk j.richards597@btinternet.com