St Andrew’s Parochial Church Council

Name Role Phone Email Address
The Revd Dr Julie Norris Chairman and Priest-in-Charge 01223 891350 email The Rectory, 35 Church Lane, Little Abington, Cambridge CB21 6BQ
Mr  Sebastian Bain Churchwarden 01223 882960 email
Mr Gary Birditt Treasurer 01223 290990 email
Mrs Linda Gorman Secretary 01223 290653 email
Mrs Sherry O'Donovan 01223 290070
Prof Alex Walsham 01223 291491
Mrs Catherine Willcocks 01223 291307
Mrs Jeanette Job 01223 290706 email
Mr Simon Sampson 01223 290461

To get in touch with the St Andrew’s Parochial Church Council please contact our Secretary who is also the Parish Safeguarding Co-ordinator.

The Annual Report of the PCC for the year ended 31 December 2014 can be read here, and the minutes of the Annual PCC meeting 31 March 2014 are here.

The Parish Newsletter of St Mary’s, Weston Colville and St Andrew’s, West Wratting is the Challenge.  The editor is: Mrs Anne Bragg  Click to send Anne an email.
Read 2012 end-of-year report in Challenge here.